Latest Products http://www.clarionenterprises.in Latest Products 17-07-18 en-us http://www.clarionenterprises.in Single Screw Extruders http://www.clarionenterprises.in/single-screw-extruders.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer and Supplier, are proud to present the best quality available in the market. Doing our utmost to meet the customers’ varied requirements, we are involved in providing an interesting collection of Single Screw Extruders. They are greatly popular among our customers. Industrial Mixers http://www.clarionenterprises.in/industrial-mixers.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an eminent maker of Industrial Mixers, we attempt to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. Our wide range is manufactured using unique raw material. We meet the highest parameters and norms of quality set by the industry. Industrial Blenders http://www.clarionenterprises.in/industrial-blenders.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gaining commendation from all corners, we rank among the prominent players in the industry. Industrial Blenders on offer are available in a wide selection of designs and sizes. They are manufactured using high tech tools and latest equipment. Our quality controllers work hard to keep the quality in conformity with industrial quality standards. Shaft Crushers http://www.clarionenterprises.in/shaft-crushers.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Involved in delighting our customers, we bring forth a vast collection of Shaft Crushers. As an important figure in the industry, our wide array consists of different specifications. Their quality is matched with the prescribed parameters of quality by industry. There is a high demand of them among our customers due to their durability. Air Classifying Mill http://www.clarionenterprises.in/air-classifying-mill.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Air Classifying Mill take pleasure in being the one stop solution for our customers. Machines with bigger size and higher capacity like ACM-125, ACM-150, and ACM-200 are made available by us. Single Screw Masterbatch Processing Extruder http://www.clarionenterprises.in/single-screw-masterbatch-processing-extruder.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing our high-tech machinery and world class facility, we as a Manufacturer and Supplier, aim to fascinate our customers by merit. Single Screw Masterbatch Processing Extruder on offer is available in an assortment of varieties. The raw material used in manufacturing is of top grade quality. Single Screw Reciprocating Extruder (PCS 30) http://www.clarionenterprises.in/single-screw-reciprocating-extruder-pcs-30.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an extraordinary figure in the industry, we offer a broad range of Single Screw Reciprocating Extruder (PCS 30) to our customers. This versatile and compact small scale extruder is used for customers sampling, research and development and color shade matching. Single Screw Reciprocating Extruder (PCS 46) http://www.clarionenterprises.in/single-screw-reciprocating-extruder-pcs-46.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our know-how in the industry gained over years, we, as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Single Screw Reciprocating Extruder (PCS 46) have put us in the top band of the industry. Twin Screw Extruders http://www.clarionenterprises.in/twin-screw-extruders.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Indulged in the customers’ needs with excellence, we are involved in offering Twin Screw Extruders. We make them available in any size as per the requirement of the customers. Their effective design makes them easy to clean and produces better results of heavy as well as light mixing. Container Mixer http://www.clarionenterprises.in/container-mixer.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Container Mixer to our prized customers. It is a movable container mixed which is used for the purposes of mixing of powder and granular or dry materials. It processes raw material in rotary and centrifugal movement in the mixer making use of double blade system for obtainment of optimum mixing results. Double Cone Mixer http://www.clarionenterprises.in/double-cone-mixer.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a marvelous figure in the industry, we present a wide array of Double Cone Mixer to our customers. At specific request, special purpose blenders can also be made. They can be provided with on line side feeding of liquid products for special uses. Pre Mixer http://www.clarionenterprises.in/pre-mixer.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Growing with the dynamic needs of clients, we are engaged with providing a wide array of Pre Mixer to our customers. During mixing time, the power consumption is very low. Due to a lesser number of contact parts, an easy and fast cleaning. Horizontal Ribbon Blender http://www.clarionenterprises.in/horizontal-ribbon-blender.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a firm dedication towards delivering the unrivaled quality, we present a wide range of Horizontal Ribbon Blender to our customers. It consists of U-shaped horizontal trough and a specially designed Double Helical Ribbon Agitator which rotates inside. V Cone Blender http://www.clarionenterprises.in/v-cone-blender.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We take pride in presenting V Cone Blender to our customers. Various types of blades are available for Inner Agetator shaft. On its outer body, heating or cooling jacket can be provided. On final application, material of construction can be changed. Single Shaft Crusher http://www.clarionenterprises.in/single-shaft-crusher.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a top Manufacturer and Supplier in the industry, we bring forth Single Shaft Crusher. It is used for crushing the granular, cake bulk, and powder like products like line, fertilizers, cement, sugar and other materials which are lumpy. Twin Shaft Crusher http://www.clarionenterprises.in/twin-shaft-crusher.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made ourselves a prominent figure by offering a wide assortment of Twin Shaft Crusher. Its special design makes sure that the level of sound produced by this does not exceed the admissible standards. Hammer Mill Pulverizer http://www.clarionenterprises.in/hammer-mill-pulverizer.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Charming our customers, we present a vast assortment of Hammer Mill Pulverizer. It finds its use in any size reduction job. It is equipped with low maintenance and longer life due to its heavy duty construction. Compact Cooling System http://www.clarionenterprises.in/compact-cooling-system.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding the know-how and expertise achieved over the years, we offer Compact Cooling System. It has adjustable film thickness and its cooling capacity ranges between 50-1000 kg/hr. Its compact design assists better space utilization, easy operation and low maintenance. Vibro Sievers http://www.clarionenterprises.in/vibro-sievers.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Vibro Sievers to our respected customers at affordable price. The best solutions for screening & grading of dry & wet materials are provided by us as per the specific requirements of the customers. In comparison to other sievers, it is very low in maintenance. Its light weight, and ease of handling makes it a perfect solution. Masterbatch Twin Screw Extruders http://www.clarionenterprises.in/masterbatch-twin-screw-extruders.htm Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers & suppliers of various types of master batch compounding extruder machines, like twin screw & single screw extruders, the applications can be pvc compounding, masterbatch compounding, black masterbatch compounding, special purpose application in compounding. Master Batch Single Screw Extruders Reciprocating Kneaders http://www.clarionenterprises.in/master-batch-single-screw-extruders-reciprocating-kneaders.htm Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers & suppliers of single screw reciprocating extruders for the aplication of compounding of masterbatch. Syrup Making Kettle http://www.clarionenterprises.in/syrup-making-kettle.htm Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we are manufacturers & suppliers of Syrup manufacturing vessel / kettle with dosing system, online crushing system, with desired layout as per customers requirements.